Competitors are charging $0.50 per return
As a SHOPIFY app.
That's pretty solid.
Very solid in fact.
If we save people
E.g. $1mil revenue 20% is returns $200k 40% of 200k is 80k 8k/mo pricing
OR 1mil revenue $100 AOV 20% is returns 2,000 orders*0.5 = $1000/mo
Now we can combine + do both if necessary $0.49 per return + 3.9% return revenue e.g. $10k/mo ez Merchant saves 10x that + saves time, easier scaling
© Asim Akhtar.RSS
win win win